Maclean Health

About Us

Maclean Health began as a government procurement firm specializing in healthcare and engineering equipment for the Department of Veterans Affairs medical centers. Since the beginning of 2018, our past performance has expanded to include the U.S. Navy, U.S. Army, U.S. Air Force, State of California, State of Maryland, State of Virginia, State of Michigan, State of Nevada, State of Pennsylvania, State of Louisiana, and many other local, state, and federal government entities. 

Additionally, beginning in early 2020, Maclean Health further expanded our client base to include nationally recognized commercial healthcare systems like Sutter Health and Kettering Health Network as well as other IDNs through our GPO contracts.

Our Team

John Deterding

Chief Executive Officer
Tony Campos

Chief Operating Officer
Rear Admiral (Ret.)
Louis Tripoli
Chief Medical Officer
Angela Lucero

Sales and Operations Manager
Tram Harty

Contracts Manager & Accounting
Quan Nguyen

Chief Pharmacist
Katie Deterding

Director of Marketing
Briana Hawkins